Board of Directors

Name                                Office                      Contact Information

Melanie Barnes – co- President – melanie.barnes@ttu.edu

Carol Korzeniewski – co -President – carol.korzeniewski@ttu.edu

Adelaida Montemayor – VP Program – amontemayor4@sbcglobal.net

Dorieta Rogers – VP Membership – dgwenyoungrogers@gmail.com

Elcid Mancini – Secretary – elcidmancini123@yahoo.com

Mary Margaret Ramsey – Treasurer – mmramsey2000@yahoo.com

Frances Lowes – Public Policy – frances.lowe@ttu.edu

Alice Young – Book Group Chair – Alice.Young@ttu.edu

Carolyn Moore – Parliamentariancfmoore01@gmail.com

Maggie Seymour – co-Chair, Cuisine Group – mseymour9@suddenlink.net

Diane Cole – co-Chair, Cuisine Group – diacole1@aol.com

Lorena Posadas – MD; Education Outreach – Lorena.Posadas@ttu.edu

Anais Garcia – MD; Education Outreach – anaisjgarcia23@gmail.com