Leadership

AAUW Lubbock Board of Directors

Melanie Barnes – President – melanie.barnes@ttu.edu

Carol Korzeniewski – VP Membership – carol.korzeniewski@ttu.edu

Adelaida Montemayor – VP Programs – amontemayor4@sbcglobal.net

Elcid Mancini – Secretary – elcidmancini123@yahoo.com

Mary Margaret Ramsey – Treasurer – mmramsey2000@yahoo.com

Frances Lowes – Public Policy – frances.lowe@ttu.edu

Alice Young – Book Group Chair – Alice.Young@ttu.edu

Carolyn Moore – Parliamentariancfmoore01@gmail.com

Maggie Seymour – co-Chair, Cuisine Group – mseymour9@suddenlink.net

Diane Cole – co-Chair, Cuisine Group – diacole1@aol.com

AAUW of Texas Representative

Lucy Barrington – West District Representative, AAUW of TexasEmail