Board of Directors

Name                                Office                      Contact Information

Adelaida Montemayor – President – amontemayor4@sbcglobal.net

Dorieta Rogers  – VP Program – dorieta@suddenlink.net

Frances Lowes – Public Policy – frances.lowe@ttu.edu

Jennifer Lehman – Director Communications – jennylehman96@gmail.com

Kinta Parker – College University Relations/YWTF Liaison – kinta.parker@gmail.com

Carol Korzeniewski – AAUW Funds – carol.korzeniewski@ttu.edu

Mary Margaret Ramsey – Secretary – mmramsey2000@yahoo.com

Deirdre Trotter – Treasurer – tdktbear@yahoo.com

Sebrina Carroll – Co-Chair, Mother-Daughter Program – scarroll@spacaa.org

Shelby Russell – Co-Chair, Mother-Daughter Program – russell.shelby@yahoo.com

Denyce Gammell – Book Group Chairdenyce46@att.net

Carolyn Moore – Parliamentariancfmoore01@gmail.com

Vacant – Let’s Eat Out

Vacant – Historian